Guess the Celeb…

Can you guess who this Astor & Black celebrity client is? 

Guess the Astor & Black Celebrity

“My every day style depends on my schedule for that particular day.   I live in Malibu, California, and most days are 73 degrees and sunny, so I am just as comfortable in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt as a I am in a pair of shorts and a sweatshirt, or a suit and tie.   If I have a meeting or a luncheon, I might wear a nice shirt with a pair of jeans, and an Astor & Black unconstructed jacket. I travel a lot, and when I fly, I usually wear one of the unconstructed jackets as well — I think they’re among my favorite pieces.   A wardrobe staple.  They stay clean and not wrinkled, and it makes travel so much easier…plus they look great!”

Leave your guess in the comments below and stay tuned for the big reveal!

Tags:

Categories: Client Spotlight

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

12 Comments on “Guess the Celeb…”

  1. KL
    March 27, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

    Tom Cruise

  2. Jay Jonas
    November 3, 2011 at 8:45 pm #

    Scott Disick

  3. Cousin Donuts
    November 3, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    Do you guys sell to anyone who isn’t a celebrity? I don’t want to dress like a football player, or a kardashian.

  4. Larry
    November 3, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    Matthew Perry

  5. sarat
    November 3, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

    Christian Bale

  6. November 3, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    Matthew McConaughey

  7. April C.
    November 3, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    Kris Humphries??

  8. Bill Davis
    November 3, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    Andy Roddick

  9. M
    November 3, 2011 at 5:24 pm #

    Scott Disick

  10. November 3, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    Ha! Interesting guess sir.

  11. Daniel Richardson
    November 3, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    Samuel L Jackson

Leave a comment