Guess the Celeb Part 2

Here’s another image and quotation from our secret celebrity client. Can you guess who he is yet?

“I never owned a suit until after I graduated from college.   In fact, the only time I had ever worn a suit prior to college was for my aunt’s wedding, and that suit was yellow — complete with yellow, banana shoes.    With Astor & Black on my side, I hope to never repeat that mistake!  That was a big fashion regret…in fact, pretty much all of the 80’s was a fashion mistake in my book!”

Tags:

Categories: Client Spotlight

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Guess the Celeb Part 2”

  1. April C.
    November 5, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    I posted Aaron Rodgers on Facebook

  2. November 4, 2011 at 6:31 pm #

    Andre Ethier?

Leave a Reply

